Parquet Courts – Tally All the Things You Broke

Album Info

Artist: Parquet Courts

Title: Tally All the Things You Broke

Year: 2013

Cover Art, via Spotify (Click to View)

Click Anywhere to Close

This album has 0 visitor listen(s)!

You can be the first! Just listen, and then click the button below.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


  • 1. You've Got Me Wonderin Now (2:24)
  • 2. Descend (The Way) (2:56)
  • 3. The More It Works (5:04)
  • 4. Fall On Yr Face (1:25)
  • 5. He's Seein Paths (7:38)

Not Reviewed Yet

Submit a Review!