Michael Cepress – Michael Cepress

Album Info

Artist: Michael Cepress

Title: Michael Cepress

Year: 2019

Cover Art, via Spotify (Click to View)

Click Anywhere to Close

This album has 0 visitor listen(s)!

You can be the first! Just listen, and then click the button below.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


  • 1. You Light the Fire (3:05)
  • 2. It's Never the End (4:19)
  • 3. Magic Boots (4:14)
  • 4. Be Yourself Again (5:02)
  • 5. Golden Boys of Summer (3:26)

Not Reviewed Yet

Submit a Review!