City of Caterpillar – City of Caterpillar

Album Info

Artist: City of Caterpillar

Title: City of Caterpillar

Year: 2002

Cover Art, via Spotify (Click to View)

Click Anywhere to Close

This album has 0 visitor listen(s)!

You can be the first! Just listen, and then click the button below.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


  • 1. And You're Wondering How a Top Floor Could Replace Heaven (8:32)
  • 2. A Heart Filled Reaction to Dissatisfaction (2:35)
  • 3. Minute-Hour-Day-Week-Month-Year (The Faith's in My Chest) (9:17)
  • 4. Fucking Hero (3:51)
  • 5. When Was the Last Time We Painted over the Blood on the Walls? (4:37)
  • 6. A Little Change Could Go a Long Ways (9:38)
  • 7. Maybe They'll Gnaw Right Through (5:36)

Not Reviewed Yet

Submit a Review!